Members of NPO Fenno-Ugria

1. Ministry of Culture 
Suur-Karja 23, 15076 Tallinn
Madis Järv 6282256 madis.jarv@kul.ee
2. Language Inspectorate
Endla 4, 10142 Tallinn
Ilmar Tomusk 6263346 Ilmar.Tomusk@keeleinsp.ee
3. University of Tartu 
Tõnu Seilenthal 7375222 seilu at ut dot ee
Department of Finno-Ugric Studies of the Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics
Ülikooli 18, 50090 Tartu
4. University of Tartu Viljandi Culture Academy
Posti 1, 71004 Viljandi
Madis Arukask 5045547 madis@kultuur.edu.ee , madis.arukask@ut.ee
5. Tallinn University
Narva mnt 25, Tallinn
Marju Kõivupuu, Senior Researcher of the Centre of Landscape and Culture of the School of Humanities
Narva mnt 29, 15192 Tallinn, 6199573 kpuu@tlu.ee
Aivar Jürgenson,  Senior Researcher of the Institute of History, Archeology and Art History of the School of Humanities
6836487, 5035980 aivar20@mail.ee
6.  Estonian University of Life Sciences
Kreutzwaldi 64, 51014 Tartu
Enn Ernits 7313243, 7313242 ennernits@hot.ee  anat@eau.ee
7. Tartu Art College 
Tähe 38 B, 50103 Tartu
Edith Hermann 7309828, 56615206 edith.hermann@art.tartu.ee
8. Tallinn Õismäe High School 
Õismäe tee 50, 13512 Tallinn
Jaan Õispuu 56683501 jaan.oispuu@oismae.edu.ee
9. Institute of the Estonian Language 
Roosikrantsi 6, 10119 Tallinn
Kristiina Ross 6442892 kristiina@eki.ee
Jüri Viikberg 6446577 viikberg@eki.ee
10. Under and Tuglas Literature Centre of the Academy of Sciences  
Roosikrantsi 6, 10119 Tallinn
Õnne Kepp 6722 847 onnekepp@gmail.com
11. National Library of Estonia
Tõnismägi 2, 15189 Tallinn
Janne Andresoo 6307600 janne.andresoo@nlib.ee
12. Estonian National Museum 
Veski 32, 51014 Tartu
Indrek Jääts 7350421 indrek.jaats@erm.ee
13. Estonian Literary Museum  
Vanemuise 42, 51003 Tartu
Ingrid Rüütel ingrid@vpk.ee
14. Art Museum of Estonia 
Adamson-Ericu Muuseum, Lühike jalg 3, 10130 Tallinn
Kersti Koll 6445838 kersti.koll@ekm.ee
15. Estonian Theatre and Music Museum 
Müürivahe 12, 10146 Tallinn
Hele-Mall Järv 6418224 Hele-Mall.Jarv@tmm.ee
16. Estonian Committee of Finno-Ugric Scholars 
Ülikooli 18, 50090 Tartu
Anu Nurk anurk@ut.ee
17. Tartu NEFA (Nordisk Etnologi Folktro Arbeitgrup) group
Estonian Literary Museum, Vanemuise 42, 51003 Tartu
Mari Sarv mari@haldjas.folklore.ee
18. Estonian Public Broadcasting 
Gonsiori 27, 15029 Tallinn
Piret Suurväli 6284463 piret.suurvali@err.ee
19. Publishing House of the Estonian Academy of Sciences 
Linguistica Uralica journal, Roosikrantsi 6, 10119 Tallinn
Väino Klaus 6440745 LU@eki.ee
20. Foundation Kultuurileht
Voorimehe 9, 10146 Tallinn
Mart Meri 5127314 merim@online.ee
21. Estonian Writers’ Union 
Harju 1, 10146 Tallinn
Arvo Vallikivi (Valton) 5110794 valton30@hotmail.com
22. Estonian Artists’ Association
Vabaduse väljak 6, 10146 Tallinn
Kärt Summatavet 5035552, kart@kiirtee.ee
23. Estonian Composers Union 
A. Lauteri 7c, 10145 Tallinn
heliloojate.liit@gmail.com
Mart Siimer msiimer@ema.edu.ee
24. Mother Tongue Association of the Estonian Academy of Sciences  
Roosikrantsi 6–301, 10119 Tallinn
Peeter Päll peeter@eki.ee
25. Estonia Association
Estonia pst 4, 10148 Tallinn
Arne Mikk 6260205 arne@opera.ee
Anu Kaal, Arvo Vallikivi
26. Elias Lönnrot Association 
Vanemuise 19, 51014 Tartu
Maarja Lõhmus 5255055 maarja.lohmus@ut.ee
27. Estonian Archeology Association
Rüütli 6, 10130 Tallinn
Marje Joalaid 5546153 marje.joalaid@tlu.ee
28. Estonian Folk Culture Centre  
J. Vilmsi 55, 10147 Tallinn
keskus@rahvakultuur.ee
Aivi Lintnermann aivi.lintnermann@rahvakultuur.ee
29. Estonian Folk Dance and Music Centre 
Tõnismägi 2 / Endla 3, 10122 Tallinn
Virve Lääne virve.laane@gmail.com

30. Estonian National Folklore Council 
J. Vilmsi 55, 10147 Tallinn
Ene Lukka-Jegikjan 6015727 ene.lukka-jegikjan@folkloorinoukogu.ee
31. Folklore ensemble Hellero
Kristin Kuutma 55589081 kkuutma@neti.ee

32. Estonian Folk Art and Handicrafts Association  

Kuninga 1, 10146 Tallinn
Lembe Maria Sihvre lembe@folkart.ee

33. Võro Association VKKF
Tartu 48, 65609 Võru
Kaido Kama 7828750 kaido.kama@kmin.ee
34. Tallinn Võru Association
Viivi Eksta 56569533 viivi.eksta@tlu.ee
Helga Laanpere 6523735
35. Estonian Ingrian Finns’ Association
Veski 35, 51005 Tartu
Anatoli Schultz 5163423 ingerisoome@gmail.com
36. Estonia-Hungary Association
Estonia pst 3/5, 10143 Tallinn
Viia-Kadi Raudalainen, kadi@fennougria.ee
37. Estonian-Mordovian Cultural Association 
Natalia Ermakov 56479507 ermakov.natalia@gmail.com
Nikolai Bajuškin 6325741, 58145365
38. Ersa Cultural Association Sjatko
Natalia Abrosimova natalia.abrosimova@tlu.ee
39. Udmurt Association Ošmes
Muš Nadii mushnadii@gmail.com
40. Saue High School  
Jaan Palumets 6596070 jaanpalumets@saue.edu.ee
41. NGO U-Turn
Kase 4–3, Otepää 67405
Oliver Loode 5132992, oliver.loode@uralic.org
42. Eastern Estonians’ Association 
Mahtra 14–29, Tallinn 13811
Igor Tõnurist tonurist@hot.ee
43. NGO Wikimedia Estonia
Lai 6, Tartu
Sven-Erik Soosaar svenerik@wikimedia.ee
 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email