Print Friendly

Consultative Committee of Finno-Ugric Peoples 2016-2020

Headquarters of the Consultative Committee

PB 194, 00531 Helsinki, Finland
tel.: +358-9693-8600, fax: +358-9693-8630

Chair

Tatiana Kleerova
tatiana.kleerova@mail.ru

Members

Estonians
Andres Heinapuu aheinapuu@gmail.com
Tõnu Seilenthal seilu@ut.ee

Finns
Merja Hannus merja.hannus@venajaseura.com, svs@venajaseura.com
Marja Lappalainen marja.lappalainen@castren.inet.fi

Hungarians 
Zsuzsanna Salánki  salanki.zsuzsanna@btk.elte.hu
György Nanovfszky  gyonano@gmail.com
András Bereczki  bereczki.andras@btk.elte.hu (substitute member)

Ingrian Finns 
Aleksandr Kirjanen kirjanen@mail.ru
Toivo Tupin toivotupin@mail.ru

Izhorians
Olga Konkova  ingerikko@mail.ru
Galina Matelega

Karelians
Tatiana Kleerova tatiana.kleerova@mail.ru
Natalia Antonova antonovannatoi@gmail.com

Khanty
Tatiana Dyatlova T_Dyatlova@ugrasu.ru
Viktor Bank bank.viktors@gmail.com

Komis
Galina Gabusheva ggabusheva@mail.ru
Aleksei Konyukhov konyukhovak@outlook.com

Komi-Permyaks 
TBD

Kvens 
Leif Bjørnar Pedersen Seppola  lbseppola@gmail.com
Juha Tainio juha@tainio.net

Mansis
Tatiana Gogoleva sornima@mail.ru
Nadezhda Alekseeva bronyan@rambler.ru

Maris
Mikhail Vasyutin vasutin@gov.mari.ru
Eduard Aleksandrov ed_aleks@mail.ru

Mordvins
Mikhail Yakunchev mprof@list.ru

Nenets
TBD

Saamis
Tatiana Matrekhina tatianaim@yandex.ru
Sergina Alevtina

Setos
Annela Laaneots annelalaaneots@gmail.com
Ahto Raudoja raudahto@gmail.com

Tver Karelians
Nikolai Turitshev nikolai.turichev@yandex.ru
Viktor Beryozkin tverkarel@list.ru

Udmurts
Tatiana Ishmatova udmkenesh@gossovet.udm.ru

Votians
Ekaterina Kuznetsova rakkopilli@mail.ru

Vepsians
Zinaida Strogalschikova  strogalshchikova.zinaida@yandex.ru
Elizaveta Kharitonova  liza.veps@mail.ru

Observers

Finno-Ugric Youth Association MAFUN
Käbi Suvi kaebi.suvi@gmail.com